Archive

Archive for July 1, 2010

Windows Download: CD Art Display

July 1, 2010 1 comment

I kinda have an obsession with album art. Ever since iTunes introduced its coverflow, I’ve been spending a lot of time finding high-res covers for my music. This program serves two functions; not only can it search for the missing album art in your library, it displays them on your desktop with media controls!

There are a bunch of different themes available for download and all of them are fully customizable! And when I say fully customizable, I mean fully customizable! You’re able to include and position any element (ie. Title, Artist, Album, Rating, Genre, Cover, etc.) by the pixel, just the way you like it.

Anyways, one of the programs that I miss when I’m not on my Macbook is CoverSutra and this helps a bit as I don’t have any media keys on my old school keyboard. =)

Download available here: http://cdartdisplay.com/

Ohh.. Orange

July 1, 2010 Leave a comment

Hello world! Makin’ my own blog here. I’m gonna try to keep this thing updated as best I can with news/thoughts on technology, movies, tv, gadgets, food, music and life in general! So.. pretty much random stuff that interests me =)

Categories: Ramble...